George Eliot: The Complete Novels

Read this title online or download the app to fully enjoy the Youboox experience

George Eliot: The Complete Novels


George Eliot

Here you will find the complete novels of George Eliot in the chronological order of their original publication. - Adam Bede - The Mill on the Floss - Silas Marner: The Weaver of Raveloe - Romola - Felix Holt the Radical - Middlemarch: a study of provincial life - Daniel Deronda

Publisher Pandora's Box

Language English

Pages 2711


Size 5.53 MB