À découvrir sur Youboox


Virginia Woolf: The Complete Collection

Virginia Woolf

Pandora's Box

This volume collects the complete writings of Virginia Woolf: 8 novels, 3 'biographies,' 46 short stories, 606 essays, 1 play, her diary and some letters. Contents: THE NOVELS The Voyage Out Night and Day Jacob's Room Mrs. Dalloway To the Lighthouse The Waves The Years Between the Acts THE 'BIOGRAPHIES' Orlando: a biography Flush: a biography Roger Fry: a biography THE STORIES Monday or Tuesday A Haunted House, and other short stories Mrs Dalloway's Party The Complete Shorter Fiction THE ESSAYS The Common Reader I A Room of One's Own On Being Ill The London Scene The Common Reader II Three Guineas The Death of the Moth, and other essays The Moment, and other essays The Captain's Death Bed, and other essays Granite and Rainbow Books and Portraits Women And Writing 383 Essays from newspapers and magazines AUTOBIOGRAPHICAL WRITING A Writer's Diary Moments of Being The Diary Vols. 1–5 The Letters Vols. 1–6 The Letters of V.W. and Lytton Strachey A Passionate Apprentice. The Early Journals 1887-1909 THE PLAY Freshwater: A Comedy (both versions)

Pour lire cet ebook, connectez-vous sur Youboox
Lire sur le web