Liar's Candle

Premium

Liar's Candle

Premium

(0)

August Thomas

In this brilliant debut thriller, set in the US embassy in Turkey, one young woman finds herself at the centre of a deadly plot and marked for death ... An intelligent, fast-paced spy novel for fans of Olen Steinhauser and Joseph Kanon.SHE IS THE WOMAN WHO KNOWS TOO MUCH ...Penny Kessler, a young intern at the U.S. Embassy in Ankara, Turkey, wakes ... More

Publisher Simon & Schuster UK

Language English

Duration 10h00min

Published

Size 869 MB