Blood on the Sand

Premium

Read this title online or download the app to fully enjoy the Youboox experience

Blood on the Sand

Premium

(0)

Michael Jecks

The Siege of Calais, during the Hundred Years' Wars. The thrilling second novel in a new series for master of the historical adventure, Michael Jecks, perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden. Calais, 1346. Berenger Fripper and his men are stationed in the ancient port city, a city under English control and surrounded by enemies. They... More

Publisher Simon & Schuster UK

Language English

Pages 319

Published June 4, 2015

Size 1.29 MB