The Creative Tarot : A Modern Guide to an Inspired Life

Premium

Read this title online or download the app to fully enjoy the Youboox experience

The Creative Tarot : A Modern Guide to an Inspired Life

Premium

(0)

Jessa Crispin

A hip, accessible, and practical guide for artists and creative people looking to tarot for guidance and inspiration in the tradition of The Secret Language of Birthdays and Steal Like an Artist.What if the path to creativity was not as challenging as everyone thinks? What if you could find that spark, plot twist, or next project by simply looking ... More

Publisher Atria Books

Language English

Pages 217

Published February 16, 2016

Size 86.8 MB