The Last Equation of Isaac Severy : A Novel in Clues

Premium

Read this title online or download the app to fully enjoy the Youboox experience

The Last Equation of Isaac Severy : A Novel in Clues

Premium

(0)

Nova Jacobs

*Wall Street Journal’s “Mysteries: Best of 2018” *Book of the Month Club Selection *Edgar Award Nominee: Best First Novel by an American Author A “hugely entertaining” (Wall Street Journal) mystery starring “a Royal Tenenbaums-esque clan of geniuses” (Martha Stewart Living)—perfect for fans of Mr. Penumbra’s 24-Hour Bookstore.In this “riveting…bri... More

Publisher Atria Books

Language English

Pages 235

Published

Size 4.05 MB