Mr. Flood's Last Resort : A Novel

Premium

Read this title online or download the app to fully enjoy the Youboox experience

Mr. Flood's Last Resort : A Novel

Premium

(0)

Jess Kidd

Note to readers: In the UK, this book is published under the title The Hoarder. Indie Next Pick From the award-winning author of Himself comes a spellbinding and “magically entertaining read” (Good Housekeeping, UK) about a lonely caregiver and a cranky hoarder with a house full of secrets that “will appeal to fans of Tana French and Sophie Hannah,... More

Publisher Atria Books

Language English

Pages 263

Published

Size 9.77 MB