City of the Dead

Premium

Read this title online or download the app to fully enjoy the Youboox experience

City of the Dead

Premium

(0)

Daniel Blake

Fans of Ian Rankin and Lee Child will relish this thriller from the author of Thou Shalt Kill—the second novel in the heart-pounding series featuring hardened homicide detective Franco Patrese.Daniel Blake more than delivers on the promise of his acclaimed thriller Thou Shalt Kill, bringing back detective Franco Patrese in City of the Dead, “a bloo... More

Publisher Gallery Books

Language English

Pages 350

Published July 10, 2012

Size 4.53 MB