The Devil's Necktie

Read this title online or download the app to fully enjoy the Youboox experience

The Devil's Necktie

(0)

John Lansing

A sizzling thriller for fans of James Patterson and Patricia Cornwell—an exciting tour into the real-life world of cops, crime, drugs, and murder. Retired inspector Jack Bertolino had strict rules when dealing with confidential informants. But Mia had the kind of beauty that could make a grown man contemplate leaving his wife, his job, and his kids... More

Publisher Gallery Books/Karen Hunter Publishing

Language English

Pages 198

Published December 31, 2012

Size 1.72 MB