The Tundra Trials

Premium

Read this title online or download the app to fully enjoy the Youboox experience

The Tundra Trials

Premium

(0)

Monica Tesler

In this action-packed second novel in the Bounders series—perfect for fans of Michael Vey and The Unwanteds—Jasper and his friends travel to the distant planet of Gulaga to participate in the Tundra Trials.After discovering that Earth Force is waging a covert alien war, Jasper and his friends return to space and continue their training. This time, ... More

Publisher Aladdin

Language English

Pages 202

Published

Size 2.1 MB