Love From Heaven : Practicing Compassion for Yourself and Others

Premium

Love From Heaven : Practicing Compassion for Yourself and Others

Premium

(0)

Lorna Byrne

Bestselling author and mystic Lorna Byrne teaches us how to have more compassion for both ourselves and others and to see all the love around us in this powerful and moving book—perfect for fans of Louise Hay and Doreen Virtue.Lorna Byrne, an Irish mystic, has been seeing angels since she was a baby, but she sees even more than that. In Love from H... More

Publisher Simon & Schuster Audio

Language English

Duration 04h47min

Published February 14, 2017

Size 415 MB