The Parting Glass

Premium

Read this title online or download the app to fully enjoy the Youboox experience

The Parting Glass

Premium

(0)

Gina Marie Guadagnino

“Downton Abbey meets Gangs of New York…a gem of a novel to be inhaled in one gulp” (Kate Quinn, New York Times bestselling author) about a devoted maid whose secretive world is about to be ripped apart at the seams—a lush and evocative debut set in 19th-century New York that’s perfect for fans of Sarah Waters’s Fingersmith and Emma Donoghue’s Slamm... More

Publisher Atria Books

Language English

Pages 219

Published

Size 2.88 MB