Gracefully You : Finding Beauty and Balance in the Everyday

Author: Jenna Dewan

Publisher Simon & Schuster Audio

Actress and dancer Jenna Dewan shares her uplifting message of how to elevate your life and experience beauty every day—perfect for fans of Jessica Alba’s The Honest Life and Kate Hudson’s Pretty Happy. The frustrations and challenges that come with modern living can leave us feeling stressed, overwhelmed, and disconnected. In Gracefully You, Jenna Dewan uses her own deeply personal journey to show you how to find your true voice, connect to your deeper self, and live with grace. From demonstrating how movement is essential to feeling good (whether it’s by going on a nature hike or dancing with your friends) to providing mantras that will help you begin each day with good intentions, Jenna ...

Language

English


Duration

03h51min


Published

October 22, 2019


Size

339 MB

Rental price: 17.99 € (ie 0.16 € per page read) - Included in the subscription subject to available credits

Gracefully You : Finding Beauty and Balance in the Everyday
Reserved for subscribers