The Art of Flaneuring : How to Wander with Intention and Discover a Better Life

Author: Erika Owen

Publisher Simon & Schuster Audio

A fun and practical guide to cultivating a more mindful and fulfilling everyday life by tapping into your inner flaneur—perfect for fans of Marie Kondo and The Little Book of Hygge.Have you ever been walking home from work and unexpectedly took a different path just to learn more about your neighborhood? Or have you been on a vacation and walked around a new city just to take it all in? Then chances are, you’re a flaneur and you didn’t even know it! Originally used to describe well-to-do French men who would stroll city streets in the nineteenth century, flaneur has evolved to generally mean someone who wanders with intention. Even if you’ve already embraced being a flaneur, did you know tha...

Language

English


Duration

02h36min


Published

October 22, 2019


Size

229 MB

Rental price: 14.99 € (ie 0.19 € per page read) - Included in the subscription subject to available credits

The Art of Flaneuring : How to Wander with Intention and Discover a Better Life
Reserved for subscribers