Heal : Discover Your Unlimited Potential and Awaken the Powerful Healer Within

Author: Kelly Noonan Gores

Publisher Simon & Schuster Audio

Go on a fascinating scientific and spiritual journey in this eye-opening book that explores the body’s incredible ability to heal itself—perfect for fans of Deepak Chopra and Anita Moorjani. When we receive diagnoses from medical professionals, we are often so overwhelmed that we give up authority over our own health and well-being. But the truth is, we have more control over our health and life that we have been led to believe, and that belief is at the core of our body’s capacity to heal itself. Based on the groundbreaking documentary of the same name, Heal follows two people on their healing journeys, while combining science-backed research and real-world testimonials from experts like Ma...

Language

English


Duration

05h17min


Published

October 22, 2019


Size

466 MB

Rental price: 17.99 € (ie 0.11 € per page read) - Included in the subscription subject to available credits

Heal : Discover Your Unlimited Potential and Awaken the Powerful Healer Within
Reserved for subscribers