The Potion Diaries

Author: Amy McCulloch

Publisher Simon & Schuster UK

A SPELLBINDING ADVENTURE FOR TEEN READERS, perfect for fans of Holly Smale, Zoe Sugg and Rainbow Rowell. Look out for Amy McCulloch's THE MAGPIE SOCIETY series, co-written with Zoe Suggs and COMING SOON! (Contains: potions, princesses, peril, a magical quest and a serious crush) When the Princess of Nova accidentally poisons herself with a love potion meant for her crush, she falls crown-over-heels in love with her own reflection. Oops. A nationwide hunt is called to find the cure, with competitors travelling the world for the rarest ingredients, deep in magical forests and frozen tundras, facing death at every turn. Enter Samantha Kemi - an ordinary girl with an extraordinary talent. Sam's ...

Language

English


Pages

211


Published

July 2, 2015


Size

2.36 MB

Rental price: 7.99 € (ie 0.04 € per page read) - Included in the subscription subject to available credits

The Potion Diaries
Reserved for subscribers