Christmas at the Star and Sixpence

Author: Holly Hepburn

Publisher Simon & Schuster UK

Part four in the original bestselling series from Holly Hepburn, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Katie Fforde.   As snow falls over Little Monkham, and carols echo around the green, with the village choir preparing for their biggest event of the year, it's time to return to the Star and Sixpence for a suitably festive drink.  Nessie and Sam are racking up success after success at the Star and Sixpence pub, but their personal lives leave something to be desired. Sam's gorgeous actor boyfriend is far away filming, and Nessie has an unwanted neighbour arrive in the form of Owen's ex-mother-in-law.   With several spanners in the works, can Nessie and Sam pull off a Christmas miracle and ge...

Language

English


Pages

89


Published

November 1, 2016


Size

2.71 MB

Christmas at the Star and Sixpence
Reserved for subscribers