The Shadow Sister : Book Three

Author: Lucinda Riley

Publisher Atria Books

“Riley’s engaging and mesmerizing story of self-discovery and love...can be perfectly read as a stand-alone. This book will appeal to readers of Edwardian novels and Jane Austen-style fiction.” —Library Journal (starred review) “[Lucinda Riley] is a master of plotting…This substantial book is a surprisingly quick and easy read, with engaging characters, a tantalizing glimpse of Edwardian society, and dual storylines that are inventive and intriguing.” —Historical Novel Society In this spellbinding novel, two independent women—separated by a hundred years but linked by forces larger than themselves—discover the secrets of their birth in the spellbinding third book of an epic series by New Yor...

Language

English


Pages

452


Published

April 18, 2017


Size

9.46 MB

The Shadow Sister : Book Three
Reserved for subscribers