Mrs. Smith's Spy School for Girls

5/5
Author: Beth McMullen

Publisher Aladdin

A girl discovers her boarding school is actually an elite spy-training program, and she must learn the skills of the trade in order to find her mother in this action-packed middle grade debut that’s perfect for fans of Stu Gibbs.After a botched escape plan from her boarding school, Abigail is stunned to discover the school is actually a cover for an elite spy ring called The Center, along with being training grounds for future spies. Even more shocking? Abigail’s mother is a top agent for The Center and she has gone MIA, with valuable information that many people would like to have—at any cost. Along with a former nemesis and charming boy from her grade, Abigail goes through a crash course i...

Language

English


Pages

176


Published

July 4, 2017


Size

9.04 MB

Mrs. Smith's Spy School for Girls
Reserved for subscribers