Playing with Matches : A Novel

Author: Hannah Orenstein

Publisher Atria Books

Named a Best Book of Summer by Refinery29, Bustle, and PopSugar “The best rom-com of the season…overflowing with charm and heart.” —Bustle “The perfect Summer read—smart, funny, escapist, and bursting with charm.” —PopSugar In the tradition of Good in Bed and The Assistants comes a funny and smart comedy about a young matchmaker balancing her messy personal life and the demands of her eccentric clients.Sasha Goldberg has a lot going for her: a recent journalism degree from NYU, an apartment with her best friend Caroline, and a relationship that would be amazing if her finance-bro boyfriend Jonathan would ever look up from his BlackBerry. But when her dream career falls through, she uses her ...

Language

English


Pages

221


Published

June 26, 2018


Size

3.99 MB

Rental price: 13.99 € (ie 0.06 € per page read) - Included in the subscription subject to available credits

Playing with Matches : A Novel
Reserved for subscribers