Imperfect Delight : A Novel

Author: Andrea De Carlo

Publisher Simon & Schuster

For fans of The Hundred-Foot Journey and The Altogether Unexpected Disappearance of Atticus Craftsman, a moving and charming novel from the beloved international author of Two Out of Two that follows two entirely different people struggling to make sense of their futures amid the beauty of Provence, France.It’s fall in Provence, a season that combines the first chill of winter with a final stretch of warmth that is a last taste of summer. To mark the end of the season, at the local airfield a famous British rock band, the Bebonkers, will hold a concert that is both for charity and to celebrate charismatic lead singer Nick Cruickshank’s third marriage. Preparations are in high gear, everythin...

Language

English


Pages

220


Published

June 5, 2018


Size

3.14 MB

Rental price: 11.99 € (ie 0.05 € per page read) - Included in the subscription subject to available credits

Imperfect Delight : A Novel
Reserved for subscribers