Get Better : 15 Proven Practices to Build Effective Relationships at Work

Author: Todd Davis

Publisher Simon & Schuster Audio

"A toolbox full of wisdom, an urgent starting point in finding possibility, potential, and power in the people around you."—Seth Godin, author of Linchpin Fans of Crucial Conversations, The Speed of Trust, Radical Candor, and The Five Dysfunctions of a Team will love Get Better, a guide to cultivating relationships and building them into your organization's greatest assets. From the business experts that brought you The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People. Strengthen relationships and improve communications skills: In Get Better: 15 Proven Practices to Build Effective Relationships at Work, Chief People Officer Todd Davis moves beyond the adage that an organization's greatest assets are its ...

Language

English


Duration

06h27min


Published

November 7, 2017


Size

538 MB

Rental price: 17.99 € (ie 0.09 € per page read) - Included in the subscription subject to available credits

Get Better : 15 Proven Practices to Build Effective Relationships at Work
Reserved for subscribers