Primary Greatness : The 12 Levers of Success

Author: Stephen R. Covey

Publisher Simon & Schuster Audio

“With his trademark clarity, Covey emphasizes the importance of integrity and intrinsic rewards. Primary Greatness is an ideal book for anyone looking for guidance in how to live a truly successful, worthwhile life of service.”—Daniel H. Pink, New York Times bestselling author of Drive: The Surprising Truth About What Motivates Us and When: The Scientific Secrets of Perfect Timing For fans of Principles, Grit, and The Power of Habit, Primary Greatness outlines the twelve levers of success—a set of principles for achieving a happy and fulfilling life.Many of us are hurting. We have chronic problems, dissatisfactions, and disappointments. We feel overwhelmed by burdens we carry. The idea of li...

Language

English


Duration

05h08min


Published

November 24, 2015


Size

452 MB

Rental price: 17.99 € (ie 0.12 € per page read) - Included in the subscription subject to available credits

Primary Greatness : The 12 Levers of Success
Reserved for subscribers