Girl With No Job : he Crazy Beautiful Life of an Instagram Thirst Monster

Author: Claudia Oshry

Publisher Simon & Schuster Audio

The instant New York Times bestseller and laugh-out-loud look at pop culture and social media stardom from one of the most popular funemployed millennials today, perfect for fans of Give Them Lala and The Betches.As the creator of the breakout Instagram account @GirlWithNoJob, Claudia Oshry has turned not wanting an ordinary career into a thriving media company and pop culture-focused podcast and morning show. The origins of her pop culture obsessions can be traced back to household debates over boy bands, and her flair for the dramatic to her young emulation of Blair Waldorf. When she started @GirlWithNoJob, Claudia entered that world as a social media influencer, sharing her unbelievable—a...

Language

English


Duration

05h36min


Published

January 26, 2021


Size

490 MB

Rental price: 17.99 € (ie 0.11 € per page read) - Included in the subscription subject to available credits

Girl With No Job : he Crazy Beautiful Life of an Instagram Thirst Monster
Reserved for subscribers