Wings of Ebony

Author: J. Elle

Publisher Simon & Schuster Audio

Instant New York Times bestseller! “A remarkable, breathtaking, earthshaking, poetic thrillride.” —Daniel José Older, New York Times bestselling author of Shadowshaper ​In this riveting, keenly emotional debut fantasy, a Black teen from Houston has her world upended when she learns about her godly ancestry and must save both the human and god worlds. Perfect for fans of Angie Thomas, Tomi Adeyemi, and The Hunger Games!“Make a way out of no way” is just the way of life for Rue. But when her mother is shot dead on her doorstep, life for her and her younger sister changes forever. Rue’s taken from her neighborhood by the father she never knew, forced to leave her little sister behind, and whisk...

Language

English


Duration

11h47min


Published

January 26, 2021


Size

1.04 GB

Rental price: 23.99 € (ie 0.07 € per page read) - Included in the subscription subject to available credits

Wings of Ebony
Reserved for subscribers