Hunting Evil

Author: Chris Carter

Publisher Simon & Schuster UK

The compulsive new novel from the author of the Sunday Times Number One bestseller The Caller and Gallery of the Dead, perfect for fans of MINDHUNTER and MY FAVOURITE MURDEREvery story has a beginning... They met for the first time in college. Two of the brightest minds ever to graduate from the prestigious Stanford University. They met again in Quantico, Virginia. Robert Hunter has become the head of the LAPD’s Ultra Violent Crimes Unit. Lucien Folter has become the most prolific and dangerous serial killer in FBI history.   Hunter caught Lucien. He's been in prison for years. But Lucien has just escaped. And he’s angry. He's going to make the man who put him away suffer.  . That person ......

Language

English


Pages

316


Published

May 2, 2019


Size

4.4 MB

Hunting Evil
Reserved for subscribers