Decoding Greatness : How the Best in the World Reverse Engineer Success

Author: Ron Friedman

Publisher Simon & Schuster Audio

NATIONAL BESTSELLER For readers of Atomic Habits, Deep Work, and Peak comes a game-changing approach to mastering new skills and succeeding faster.For generations, we’ve been taught there are two ways to succeed—either from talent or practice. In Decoding Greatness, award-winning social psychologist Ron Friedman illuminates a powerful third path—one that has quietly launched icons in a wide range of fields, from artists, writers, and chefs, to athletes, inventors, and entrepreneurs: reverse engineering. To reverse engineer is to look beyond what is evident on the surface and find a hidden structure. It’s the ability to taste an intoxicating dish and deduce its recipe, to listen to a beautifu...

Language

English


Duration

08h01min


Published

June 15, 2021


Size

704 MB

Decoding Greatness : How the Best in the World Reverse Engineer Success
Reserved for subscribers