Supertato Veggies in the Valley of Doom

Authors: Sue Hendra Paul Linnet

Publisher Simon & Schuster UK

Join Supertato, the veggies and a certain Evil Pea on their brand new adventure in the bestselling SUPERTATO series by Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet – available now in audiobook!  When a game of hide-and-seek turns into an EPIC treasure hunt, the veggies must face fearsome foes, the impassable Cactus Canyon and the dangerous Valley of DOOM! Will our heroes EVER make it to treasure aisle? Find out in this audiobook, read by the authors themselves!Perfect for fans of Oi Frog! PRAISE FOR THE SUPERTATO SERIES: 'Hilarious... One of the funniest picture books this year - read it and laugh out loud!' Creative Steps Magazine 'Hendra introduces another very silly but irresistible creation in the grand t...

Language

English


Duration

15min


Published

July 8, 2021


Size

23.5 MB

Rental price: 5.99 € (ie 0.0 € per page read) - Included in the subscription subject to available credits

Supertato Veggies in the Valley of Doom
Reserved for subscribers