Supertato Veggies Assemble

Authors: Sue Hendra Paul Linnet

Publisher Simon & Schuster UK

Another funny, fast-moving adventure from the bestselling Supertato series now available in audio read by the authors. The Evil Pea is back on the loose and there's anarchy in the supermarket aisles again! Can our caped potato superhero divert disaster? Or is he going to need backup? The fabulous character from Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet, the bestselling, award-winning creators of Barry the Fish with Fingers, I Need a Wee and Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell.Perfect for fans of Oi Frog!Praise for Supertato: 'Hilarious... One of the funniest picture books this year - read it and laugh out loud!' Creative Steps Magazine 'Hendra introduces another very silly but irresistible creation in the...

Language

English


Duration

11min


Published

July 8, 2021


Size

16.8 MB

Rental price: 5.99 € (ie 0.0 € per page read) - Included in the subscription subject to available credits

Supertato Veggies Assemble
Reserved for subscribers